Novel eBooks
English | November 30, 2013 | ISBN: 1446420876 | EPUB | 320 Pages | 9.3 MB Shortlisted for the 1998 Los Angeles Times Book Award in Fiction: Stunning and strange . . . Sebald has done what every write...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Oct 2019 )
English | ISBN: 3319019600 | 2014 | 248 Pages | EPUB, PDF | 716 KB + 2 MB In this novel, the author combines topics related to state-of-the-art research in astrobiology with fictional elements to prod...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Oct 2019 )
English | September 24, 2019 | ISBN: 1635574471 | EPUB | 320 Pages | 3.9 MB Shortlisted for the 2019 Booker Prize A moving novel on the power of friendship in our darkest times, from internationally r...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Oct 2019 )
2007 | 288 Pages | ISBN: 0373714548 | PDF | 2 MB Living through the winter months often means being at the mercy of the elements. In these three cozy novels, three reluctant heroines find themselves i...
( Category:Novel Date:18 Oct 2019 )
English | November 7, 2017 | ISBN: 0316022063 | EPUB | 816 Pages | 1.9 MB From the mega-bestselling author of White Oleander and Paint It Black, a sweeping historical saga of the Russian Revolution, a...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Oct 2019 )
English | July 2, 2019 | ISBN: 031651005X | EPUB | 752 Pages | 2.3 MB A Russian fantasy for anyone who's ever dreamed of meeting their heroes, centuries be damned. -Los Angeles Times The epic journey ...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Oct 2019 )
English | October 15, 2019 | ISBN: 0812996542 | EPUB | 304 Pages | 1.88 MB #1 New York Times bestselling author and Pulitzer Prize winner Elizabeth Strout continues the life of her beloved Olive Kitte...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Oct 2019 )
English | October 15, 2019 | ISBN: 1632869845 | EPUB | 208 Pages | 1.6 MB Longlisted for the Booker Prize An electrifying novel about beauty, envy, and carelessness from Deborah Levy, author of the Bo...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Oct 2019 )
English | October 8, 2019 | ISBN: 1948924919 | EPUB | 336 Pages | 1.25 MB From the New York Times bestselling and internationally acclaimed author comes a Hollywood crime drama set in the 1940s and pr...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Oct 2019 )
English | ISBN: 1096967227 | 2019 | 244 Pages | EPUB | 339 KB Billions of dollars in Bitcoin gone. Hacked in an instant. The BitX cryptocurrency exchange is one of the biggest in the world, and when t...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Oct 2019 )
English | February 12, 2019 | ISBN: 0765379961 | EPUB | 368 Pages | 2.65 MB If you control our sleep, then you can own our dreams... And from there, it's easy to control our entire lives. January is a...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Oct 2019 )
English | October 8, 2019 | ISBN: 133521755X | EPUB | 320 Pages | 0.7 MB Will Connor returns to his hometown, a village north of Boston, to care for his injured mother. He's kept his distance from the...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Oct 2019 )
English | October 3, 2019 | ISBN: 1786898640 | EPUB | 160 Pages | 4.2 MB There are many ways civilisation could end, even with wise, benevolent leaders like Kim Jong-un, Donald Trump and Vladimir Puti...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Oct 2019 )
English | October 8, 2019 | ISBN: 1250145449 | EPUB | 416 Pages | 5.15 MB A speculative thriller in the vein of The Handmaid's Tale and The Power. Optioned by Universal and Elizabeth Banks to be a maj...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Oct 2019 )
Penguin | 2018 | ASIN: B07JX626YV | English | [email protected] kbps | 11 hrs 46 mins | 319.8 MB Download: http://longfiles.com/sw4yk197mwnl/Gordon_Doherty,_Assassin's_Creed_Odyssey.rar.html...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Oct 2019 )