Music related eBooks
1999 | 231 Pages | ISBN: 1841270288 | PDF | 12 MB At a time when the focus of Psalms research has increasingly shifted from the form-critical concerns of Hermann Gunkel and his followers, Defining the...
( Category:Music related Date:19 Oct 2019 )
English | 2014 | ISBN: 1439867917 | 502 Pages | PDF | 6.9 MB In the twenty-first century, computers have become indispensable in music making, distribution, performance, and consumption. Making Music ...
( Category:Music related Date:19 Oct 2019 )
English | August 1, 2014 | ISBN: 1604867485 | EPUB | 456 Pages | 16.15 MB The product of years of research, travel, and countless conversations, Burning Britain is the true story of the UK punk scene ...
( Category:Music related Date:19 Oct 2019 )
English | October 15, 2014 | ISBN: 1629630292 | EPUB | 192 Pages | 1.97 MB Stealing All Transmissions is a love story. It's the story of how the Clash fell in love with America and how America loved t...
( Category:Music related Date:19 Oct 2019 )
English | ISBN: 0008136610 | 128 Pages | EPUB | March 1, 2016 | 17 MB A small format gift book which is a reproduction of the popular book 101 Scottish Songs published by Collins in 1962. Popularized ...
( Category:Music related Date:19 Oct 2019 )
English | ISBN: 1495054616 | 106 Pages | EPUB | October 1, 2015 | 166 MB (Guitar Play-Along). The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the ta...
( Category:Music related Date:19 Oct 2019 )
2018 | ISBN: 143846987X, 1438469861 | English | 226 Pages | PDF | 9 MB Examines how African American jazz music was received in Germany both as a racial and cultural threat and as a partner in promoti...
( Category:Music related Date:19 Oct 2019 )
1999 | 344 Pages | ISBN: 0195132424 | PDF | 24 MB Is music removed from politics? To what ends, beneficent or malevolent, can music and musicians be put? In short, when human rights are grossly abused...
( Category:Music related Date:19 Oct 2019 )
2006 | 328 Pages | ISBN: 0415976855 | PDF | 14 MB Pain and injury are near constant companions for professional musicians. Aching hands, painful joint swelling, back problems, among other ailments wer...
( Category:Music related Date:17 Oct 2019 )
English | October 15th, 2019 | ISBN: 1615196064 | 96 Pages | EPUB | 13.59 MB What is your voice saying about you? Your unique voice-its volume, tone, and pitch-is the invisible key to a good first imp...
( Category:Music related Date:17 Oct 2019 )
English | October 3rd, 2019 | ISBN: 1783527757 | 288 Pages | EPUB | 0.80 MB On the Road Not Taken is a memoir about the transformational power of music. It begins with a boy growing up in a small town...
( Category:Music related Date:17 Oct 2019 )
English | October 17th, 2019 | ISBN: 0008321302 | 240 Pages | EPUB | 12.23 MB Andrea Corr's?Barefoot Pilgrimage?is a compelling and honest memoir. In part, an exercise in coming to terms with and maki...
( Category:Music related Date:17 Oct 2019 )
English | ISBN: 147062771X | 52 Pages | PDF | May 1, 2015 | 4.68 MB Following in the tradition of Bach, Chopin, and other composers, Melody Bober has written the In All Keys series, which includes ori...
( Category:Music related Date:16 Oct 2019 )
2002 | 337 Pages | ISBN: 0520230434 | PDF | 3 MB 26 b/w photographs, 1 map In Echoes from Dharamsala, Keila Diehl uses music to understand the experiences of Tibetans living in Dharamsala, a town in t...
( Category:Music related Date:16 Oct 2019 )
English | October 15th, 2019 | ISBN: 164250114X | 226 Pages | EPUB | 21.14 MB A Look at the History of the Emo and Indie Music Era Explore the cultural, social, and psychological factors surrounding t...
( Category:Music related Date:16 Oct 2019 )